vol: rename volUpdateCounter macro
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:41:32 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:39:53 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit218561a5d920bb9bfaa668d3bdd11e1dfac1df9f
tree560d959cc005a854a6a64805973d465cb9b4b44c
parentada9dba0756450993a8e57c05ddbcae7d1891582
vol: rename volUpdateCounter macro

Change the volUpdateCounter volume macro name to be
consistent with the volume header name.

Change-Id: I55f55f2c084135e9598c194ed9081fce800ddfe9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11318
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/vnode.c
src/vol/vol-info.c
src/vol/volume.h