Resolve symlinks for 'fs rmmount'
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 14:59:30 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:37:16 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
commit219276bab080640d0f024eba344073bdffaf6c1f
tree86be31e98e2aeff7dbde61606984fc096edb4d2f
parent7d9e6dbbf1c81d31645957906c9b3b0caa803ca7
Resolve symlinks for 'fs rmmount'

'fs rmmount' is the only 'fs' command that does not resolve symlinks
for its pioctls for some reason. Make it resolve symlinks.

Thanks to Arne Wiebalck.

Change-Id: Ifb6bdf0b381abd2e157d93d7eea4d853e1b3a689
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1805
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/fs.c