bozo: cap retry delay
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:48:34 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:17:25 +0000 (19:17 -0700)
commit21c8f4809ee7af9d2ec76cb37747183cee0c0d33
tree1618ed3f8ad5317b37d7eb2e1070989f33957a51
parent1c2dcda92ba246e52860f71513447a045c38082a
bozo: cap retry delay

Cap the retry delay to a reasonable amount of time instead
of just doubling the delay until it reaches 16 hours.

Change-Id: Ibc7dd75670a9b02f34050842b6e54df4f5a7c315
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10148
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/bozo/bnode.c