libafs: fix some nits around the symlink VOP
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:43:51 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:15:03 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
commit21c9f5341ecb7ef17f37f19406804971090f276f
tree613459485a481ca9b002fb2cf226c9ab5d37dc5d
parentba0b0986ecd6407fc07d5733ca741c1e5fa7bf52
libafs: fix some nits around the symlink VOP

Commit 3f4c1099b7b (gerrit 10474) introduced a few issues, addressed here.

vpp is idiomatically of type 'struct vnode *', not 'struct vcache *';
use pvc as the name of the parent vcache pointer instead.

Fix whitespace.

Change-Id: Ic5d98a43446861bb571fe5a260e7ae1eea1051fd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10531
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/sysincludes.h
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_symlink.c