simplify ufs cache mechanisms available
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:15:29 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:25:47 +0000 (05:25 -0800)
commit21cbf7fee0a089d94f62baa7df2422e7bc8293f7
treecf9cd6214782491fd4bc063c2b63dcf330f729f8
parent1b7836e44f33c8dccc486aa49a25e9fe5a2d5aed
simplify ufs cache mechanisms available

instead of having use_fh for linux, vnode_path for solaris and darwin,
use the same mechanism for both. for darwin/solaris we cache the path
(tested via gop_lookupname) instead of an fh, freeing the path at
shutdown.

Change-Id: Id22052db0803264bdaba6b870d9e511953e348bc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1132
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_file.c
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_file.c
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/afs/afs_cell.c
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_init.c
src/afsd/afsd.c