Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:39:30 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:20:53 +0000 (05:20 -0700)
commit21ed5186ae04a5a3026bfe115404bfa24ec27bdb
tree5caeaa52ec3cf1f56dd634bc07b3179bcea0af42
parent222f8a5ea2cbf73db03ceacf68fa06c57769a0d2
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
a597ccdde692709ab387cde21518f09eb501c5a1 (switch-from-svn-to-git-2063-ga597ccd)

Upstream changes are:

Simon Wilkinson (1):
      roken: Rename gettimeofday replacement

Change-Id: I1e1ec03d9ab1953c50a5ef47a6f3feb0db150f49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4443
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken.h.in