afs_buffer.c: fix uninitialized variable warning
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 22:23:00 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 23:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
commit21efa6394ebf0b1eea440b74aef9f62160d5f851
tree3e78347d40a98350f4ed971d979c39932e0def78
parentbea4c4ea5d563bebe9f9c6289a1f25fd016a01a4
afs_buffer.c: fix uninitialized variable warning

Squash a warning about lt being potentially used uninitialized.

Change-Id: I41bfccfd1a0db925a4d728a217b154f45c28b112
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/742
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_buffer.c