opr: fix generated target
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:02:04 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:16:02 +0000 (18:16 -0800)
commit22005aae24006dbe9ed9169c82d09ecfb032438d
tree2e2ebd0ddb6f2caef2094467ce1ffde80b19daad
parent2caf0778ddeb6eeb854360cac20c6b3f0894f3eb
opr: fix generated target

we need opr for comerr, but we don't want it after. build,
then clean up.

Change-Id: I621f36bc5f6db85720b73b33578975d0dd126a18
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6525
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Makefile.in
src/opr/Makefile.in