namei: Log ListViceInodes write failures
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 20:19:03 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:21:05 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
commit22149d82d465f5defbe329b3f9b3c5040a6293e9
tree37ebc4066ea6c92ef7cb6c0a02a83c03776939c7
parentd6557a9cf7b76af62cba986428cf0362d42eae9a
namei: Log ListViceInodes write failures

If we fail to write to the inodeFile given by ListViceInodes, we
should log the failure. Otherwise, no indication is given as to what
failed, when a salvage gathers the inode list.

Change-Id: Ia54105e1043969781711b9168c6787d07d1d319f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4294
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/namei_ops.c