vol-salvage: Fix AskOnline error message
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 20:13:25 +0000 (14:13 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:54:17 +0000 (10:54 -0800)
commit22365ab37ac823b6734f4fc0ad79f10b6ee14390
tree949c683d9141338e82642109c10d1b38c47b4457
parent7f31a11d110085ae528d4555d34744c0832008b0
vol-salvage: Fix AskOnline error message

Change-Id: I7d43588b548c81fdeb7b8b8630ddd9a81f8c49dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4116
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c