volser: warning removal
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:58:17 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 14:53:08 +0000 (06:53 -0800)
commit225e5b77ff65e96b4be1a6be97afd65a2abefc12
tree7d7b859a861e364d38dfc7a91e70686ee086f797
parentd6a627d1e5e90c54c14bb0e915a32483645fa9d4
volser: warning removal

remove assigning size_t to int warnings when size_t is larger
by declaring appropriate variables as size_t.

remove signed vs unsigned warnings

Change-Id: I998d7b0aa75bc03a6fa872a3628c43ebe08b4f99
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4137
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsutils.c