linux: remove linux osi_alloc hash stats
authorDan van der Ster <Daniel.Vanderster@cern.ch>
Fri, 24 May 2013 08:12:14 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 15:39:58 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commit22907839904dcaa9676b796735bcf48e002573ab
tree34f21eb113971e0f1a44ad1bff59f181d54cfa3a
parent25a0cf6fbc34988439172eb6c03477aa945c1071
linux: remove linux osi_alloc hash stats

The bucket stat vector is maintained but never read. And it is
occasionally annoying since it can flood messages with
"afs_get_hash_stats: Warning! exceeded max bucket len ..."
Remove it.

Change-Id: Ibc2101c038e40c9ff6ab0401c89fd41af75ed831
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9937
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_alloc.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_alloc.c