Makefile whitespace fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:49:03 +0000 (09:49 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 16:43:43 +0000 (08:43 -0800)
commit22b47b65c74d42eaa00e8ac8ad442fee3d2ceacf
treea1daf28a6dbd81402d63903df02f6f739a6cf68f
parent0bb6170b222ee2e9a0a3d224dac890adaed945a9
Makefile whitespace fixes

Some "make"s get tripped up by recipe lines starting with anything but
a tab character. Most of the time we start ours with tabs, but fix a
few instances where they begin with spaces.

Change-Id: I2c17c68deb1b7641ca73e84ec0043b62ce3c54ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3961
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/Makefile.in
src/audit/Makefile.in
src/kopenafs/Makefile.in
src/libafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.HPUX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.IRIX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.NBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.SOLARIS.in
src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/sys/Makefile.in
src/vol/Makefile.in