Sys doesn't depend on auth
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 10:26:51 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 03:29:24 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
commit22ee485b5d3f7d70e8326967be9b705352338c3a
tree7a1e6f7964c3fbaffbec14df798656d68ec23cf2
parent5563ff6674ddac87265d800878774532f6fa0dae
Sys doesn't depend on auth

Nothing in sys depends on auth headers, so remove the dependency

Change-Id: Ic7d9b8e66c03f87d2de95166865d39feab8717af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8064
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Makefile.in