volscan: option to ignore dir vnode magic
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 00:20:28 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:24:48 +0000 (08:24 -0700)
commit22fbed08a6f23dbbc05fd567e6e8e21e4d1a9709
tree3a9770ed2525cff20168ae4a17ad8ec9293a7d8c
parented8b38d1d0f2e74ff7280c09afbc6fd4d2df1b23
volscan: option to ignore dir vnode magic

Option to ignore directory vnode magic when looking
up the path names. Print which vnode failed when
doing the checks.

Change-Id: Id4b74ee9f139305025b849a007a4534b8ed04dbf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6979
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/vol-info.c