Moved CForeign check to rxfs_storeInit/storeMore.
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 19:56:51 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit23143230e68516c89f3acf76999223dad4af612f
tree3c6a29de1f92cb5687ec19f5749816bdf1189398
parent01fae602425b91647b54888c82450091d4c89714
Moved CForeign check to rxfs_storeInit/storeMore.

This is rxfs-specific, so move it out of CacheStoreProc.

It must be done before entering the do { } while (moredata) loop proper
now, as rxfs_fetchMore is never called during the first iteration

(moredata is always 0), but the length may need fixing (note that
this was done after what is now the fetchMore op originally). Thus
it appears in rxfs_fetchInit.
To prevent a bogus call during the first loop iteration, also check
for length!=0. Finally, don't bother with fetchMore at all unless
CForeign is set.

In rxfs_fetchInit, we added an additional check for length_hi being
zero.

uploade patchset 8.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/126
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c