vos: Avoid creating volume with the same RO/BK ids
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:28:51 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 18:26:45 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
commit234bedae6ef506ec1ff53854a22548e892db3f11
tree3cf0cd92025589453d1a2962ce394eaf9e3a9638
parent5800b7f23cf04525a6d570f4d97a9842d73a4cb8
vos: Avoid creating volume with the same RO/BK ids

If we specified an RW id of 5, an RO id of 6, and no BK id, this code
would assign the BK id to RW+1, or 6. This gives the RO and BK volumes
the same volume id, which is a mistake. Choose a different id instead.

Change-Id: I7910008dd6147a95d482337f91926e9e0d924b9e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7603
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/volser/vsprocs.c