libafs: ensure one nat ping connection per srvAddr
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 03:45:59 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:49:58 +0000 (12:49 -0800)
commit2378895fc66a19a050f302711f2e18dbbf2e3d6f
treed01175b8ef57fa9707699d001c30e20ef14c84a5
parent4ed91fe59468ed6c834f968a5b8202e967ea43b5
libafs: ensure one nat ping connection per srvAddr

track the natping conn with the srvAddr, ensuring exactly one.

Change-Id: I2e424a71d398563f9d0ec3ca77b83320cbef4ea1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6706
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_conn.c
src/afs/afs_server.c