Fix spelling error in fs_getverify man page
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 20:33:28 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 06:27:41 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
commit2386dca751cbc209ade754fa9d81b3f00dc1230a
tree71d78d61a3842528cabb9a25a935056da8e25956
parent21d8df0432af14a95dcf6bd583ba2122afb10b28
Fix spelling error in fs_getverify man page

priviledges -> privileges

Change-Id: I56d233feb7a05d184b26d24d80fbdd4c1e0d0896
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10023
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_getverify.pod