opr: Libtool archive should depend on symbol file
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:40:55 +0000 (04:40 -0700)
commit23c23592f422ec7696f92a1c7a056c408b23692b
tree62e1dbcd80880adec5b80b1a85966868ba4e714f
parentf11cd3725a6a50d6e4f7b899a1fd7b7e0cc160ab
opr: Libtool archive should depend on symbol file

There should be a dependency between the libtool archive
liboafs_opr.la and the symbol map for the archive
(liboafs_opr.la.sym) so the archive is rebuilt if symbols are added
to, or removed from, the map file.

Change-Id: Ifb0cd0a8abaa4c9b476c53cf186458ec0b8f8778
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8107
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/opr/Makefile.in