Add rxgk_packet.c 71/10571/20
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 04:07:17 +0000 (23:07 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 03:04:42 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
commit23c4c3bc0cea68b8d05517065daea849fadad609
tree59504a8351f6ff66e4b906eb82e8ae260cbaa46b
parentaa231f105ea92275672941cbc2178d9ca26261e0
Add rxgk_packet.c

Routines to apply and verify encryption and MICs to the data in
rx packets.  Backend to the rxgk_crypto framework for the actual
crypto operations.

Change-Id: I724efacf7df1d688c0d61a327fa9ee9c8168d715
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/10571
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rxgk/Makefile.in
src/rxgk/rxgk_packet.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rxgk/rxgk_private.h