Windows: GetReparseData UNC path format
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 05:54:32 +0000 (00:54 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:46:37 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
commit241382e3bf588269b5115fea1be0f782de43ca2a
tree0885678c1192569813c59b01f8a3fefaed024d16
parent470b57cc4a60d18aaab41a58b6a93f8baa3caead
Windows: GetReparseData UNC path format

When specifying UNC paths for Symlink and UNCLink targets output
the paths using true UNC notation "\\server\..." instead of "\server\...".

Change-Id: I51ecc6578fb0a984a5ad44b1bf1e40556e737465
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9426
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp