platform target depends on cmd and vol
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 18:21:35 +0000 (12:21 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 20:57:45 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
commit244397335e41bb83e4dba12bc30a7b4ec6fc6218
tree3fe27fca04e625b528ded595444371d8833e9dd8
parent9faaa2fed8c8dd0ae1c9288b1e1130bec78dc9f8
platform target depends on cmd and vol

The 'platform' target depends on cmd and vol, since on solaris
non-namei, we build fs_conv_sol26.c, which depends on some volume
structures, and uses libcmd. So, have Makefile.in accurately reflect
that dependency so we can build.

Change-Id: Ic7038f252dd069522ebfc8e72b9743c01c97d99c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/998
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in