Windows: fix UNICODE build for talocale
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:56:44 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:47:51 +0000 (11:47 -0800)
commit24a9ba4b829a871defea75ddf17fb621035ca008
tree24b0d504c3023b8b84515de811a3c10f98b6debf
parent3ff9c24c0e2d72dcce65fc7706dcdb1cd3090965
Windows: fix UNICODE build for talocale

src/WINNT/talocale has not been built for UNICODE in a long time.
Fix it.

Change-Id: Ia8b182b711838e2d6592f9040d2173f5977f9cfd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3439
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/talocale/tal_alloc.cpp
src/WINNT/talocale/tal_main.cpp
src/WINNT/talocale/tal_string.cpp