Add tracing to MCAS allocator and GC
authormatt@linuxbox.com <matt@linuxbox.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:54:41 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 19:35:25 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commit24ddc90e5dd3e8847d314adf9858b67b47ed7854
tree6eedc24d24a66859b1740906f48323d0e6c5e955
parentfb79d6e1f0bcef0602df7bb4ec961955c2f06563
Add tracing to MCAS allocator and GC

Adds conditional trace logging to MCAS object cache and supporting GC,
using ViceLog.  While in future this should be normalized, it is correct
for both fileserver and volserver, the two programs using MCAS currently.

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/374
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/mcas/gc.c
src/mcas/gc.h
src/mcas/osi_mcas_obj_cache.c
src/mcas/osi_mcas_obj_cache.h
src/mcas/skip_cas_adt.c