rxgen: Tidy up header includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:43:12 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
commit24f229af511a45b88f98e272b00ca08a467a6f69
tree9da294dc2850aca68718c163df77bd7017f95efc
parent4281e46464af4bc0033a93b9618726385f12fa0f
rxgen: Tidy up header includes

Remove headers which are provided by libroken, and reorder header
includes so that they're a bit a more legible.

Change-Id: Idd399da7de85541fb84da55246168788a2ef88da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4405
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rxgen/rpc_clntout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_cout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_hout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_main.c
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c
src/rxgen/rpc_scan.c
src/rxgen/rpc_svcout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_util.c