macos: actually link in shlibs
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:09:11 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:26:46 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commit25556cf0015c9930adcd8a36d06f3008625db993
treeb54cfe95d70ea4625b19c29207dda014712c1cab
parentf25734e9226232e03a397e0eded9a873ea0dfaa8
macos: actually link in shlibs

we need shlibs in /usr/lib, actually install the links

Change-Id: I172da1d043f70f7335c5d0aaaa9a301eef542243
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7781
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in