rx: initialize memory before use
authorArne Wiebalck <Arne.Wiebalck@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:23:32 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:22:35 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
commit255c0a564fce8616a2ebc9e6d1c2d7370b1d6908
tree44199308fd1579788be7b89660cc5190d5390a23
parent7583f97d5f19aa2d207f8a35a1a3a8b76f672e30
rx: initialize memory before use

initialize sockaddr_in.sin_zero before using. cosmetic, might fix some
compiler warnings.

Change-Id: Ib9c4707373ca98742f6a5e28e60006499527fa38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10816
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_user.c