viced: Check vnode length on dir ops
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 19:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:28:09 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
commit2578555d7e08131bf2fe4cdd0aa4b32567a76eb2
tree58215c8284587a3e0b27cb1a34c97b30e7788195
parent0f1c921fa1738c383fd576e287f356dd13f92a58
viced: Check vnode length on dir ops

The commit aadf69eabb1962496fa93745ab560a5b48cacd61 added checks on
vnode length whenever we read or write from a vnode. Add the same
check on directory vnodes when we modify the directory (whenever
entries are added or deleted).

Change-Id: I8aa438941f840019bc541d5a978610c4f78330c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4233
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c