afsd: Detect -dcache presence correctly
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 00:51:58 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
commit258a092260f3831dbf5ee693724e561b088f35ae
tree117d04d939eb5478390248a370f3549f839e295f
parent9eb924f16c6f3bb06d83ed281317f2ba29473202
afsd: Detect -dcache presence correctly

cmd_OptionAsInt will return 0 if the requested option is present and
valid.

Change-Id: Ie5154648ccb274b04617dcb8cc397ed3aa3d97e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7444
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c