Windows: Return bytes_read count from cm_GetData
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 20:57:21 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 21:36:23 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
commit25a0cf6fbc34988439172eb6c03477aa945c1071
tree5be31b12ac9ab271bb20339c0178bc20212945c8
parent7cca447e2343ccce9b36a3ebe9df1375882a9c34
Windows: Return bytes_read count from cm_GetData

The existing interface for cm_GetData takes an input buffer and
a buffer size and no method by which the number of bytes read into
the buffer can be returned.  Add an output parameter to permit it.

Change-Id: I777d2fba850fb39d4323b006e3c79afa5ff4c2ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9930
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c