libafscp fixes
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:34:14 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 20:27:42 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit25a46780fc0e9f64010cc06826e5753567c16647
tree8abfe7ded70f50969a2a6182af7d21a8b87621d5
parent94d44d59e3d18f1d450e495a55fdd927e7584948
libafscp fixes

fix callback package in libafscp to track addresses correctly (use
correct byte order)

Change-Id: I58207492389869591e38e582f332c910cd53f169
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4474
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafscp/afscp_callback.c
src/libafscp/afscp_server.c