Windows: RDR_GetVolumeInfo do not always return success
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 18:10:01 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 21:22:02 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commit2608ce67f1ba5ed1ed63525fad90db9d67547ec6
treeec285ae5862da66bc402a93f29b5a5e5ecccc16e
parent5342de7a58c4516259fa48ee2d282bc6046830cb
Windows: RDR_GetVolumeInfo do not always return success

If the call failed because all servers are down or all instances
of the volume are offline or busy, tell the caller.  Do not return
fake data.

Change-Id: I4e89cefba19161c7d75cfdfd04a1cf7dfc2398f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9882
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c