bozo: bosserver man page updates
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:03:07 +0000 (06:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:09:10 +0000 (06:09 -0700)
commit26253df896a7709847cda041db1dc187f1dbf83e
tree5b6e7c8803793e2dadd7714b46b92b4809a1338c
parentbd1fbd8f4c0696a73e6211ded89e8c1105db1bfe
bozo: bosserver man page updates

Add the new -pidfiles option to the man page. Add a few other missing
options as well.

Change-Id: I2d72ec9948edb4dce4c6b6d974915d4ac7560b0b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5587
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/bosserver.pod
src/bozo/bosserver.c