Windows: Refactor AFSVerifyEntry AFSValidateEntry
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:50:39 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:10:15 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
commit26276e602046c8dfe408e7c1d0a2ab80dbc7caa3
treedeb09318c6a99d81f787cfa3b2ede35001b0df85
parent7f706e6b59a04aef002bb3c29f8917b612f70ac1
Windows: Refactor AFSVerifyEntry AFSValidateEntry

Inside a big switch statement it is hard to follow when there
are multiple 'break' exits within a 'case'.   Reorganize the code
so that there is only a single exit for the FILE type.  Unnecessary
blocks are removed as well.

Change-Id: I7ae0ae4592a15a23e8526f18a96a9ded9a1d135c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10183
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp