rx: Remove dead reference to rxk_ListenerProc 38/14038/3
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:58:04 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:50:56 +0000 (20:50 -0500)
commit2628e0b5070835ded51e61f33bbb3ecaa19da012
treeb350c37b56d76be2c45f9cab610f29c0421d4ed4
parentd7469128ceefbd96b61f32f62fd1e11c3674dac8
rx: Remove dead reference to rxk_ListenerProc

rx_prototypes.h has an extern definition for rxk_ListenerProc.  That
function was removed in commit e261238470ed28ee7c1068d914de171b34033e09
'SOLARIS: Perform daemon syscalls as kernel threads'

Remove the extern definition/reference in rx_prototypes.h

Change-Id: I9f845f24f993f5a5cfb353e594ecdf3ec6de73ab
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14038
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h