UKERNEL: prototype uafs_Shutdown
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 22:26:09 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 18:52:20 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commit269d7cc02ad65af5caf0369a07eab54052378ce8
treed5fb884def653f843bfd7555c0eee475f04ef452
parent54b78ce087776342a4abb301fcb3fe8e58180621
UKERNEL: prototype uafs_Shutdown

Prototype uafs_Shutdown in afs_usrops.h, so users of libuafs can stop
the CM.

Change-Id: I63e0106f7bfb5fff9a3ff1936005f6e24855efec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1719
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.h