budb: Avoid use of anonymous structures to determine size
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:26:43 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 00:55:40 +0000 (19:55 -0500)
commit2725a4ca14fb29f897d905d9de0e3c9c1925e597
tree56447713d80c5a6b9e9708947849dbc62f9610b4
parent49088ad21aea794aecd5df928f21e7872ee36280
budb:  Avoid use of anonymous structures to determine size

Change-Id: Ife337e4e020a0450020f9ae641b1711435b936c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8153
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/budb/database.h
src/budb/db_alloc.c
src/budb/ol_verify.c