Windows: Hold Fcb Resource across CcPurgeSection
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 00:07:44 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:12:34 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commit27311ca420c2ee29b38aa2994993cf24d7d769b1
tree868597376a6edb1bcfe47e412e08e4859ae2e72d
parent22d7c8461b16940c3606d63a0b7e232563871cd8
Windows: Hold Fcb Resource across CcPurgeSection

Now that the Fcb Resource and SectionObjectResource are held in
the FastIo pathway and the Trend Micro deadlock has been addressed
by holding a reference on the FileObject it is time to fix the
lock acquisition ordering.   For each CcPurgeSection call the
Fcb Resource will be held exclusive before the SectionObjectResource.

Change-Id: Ica9e3674b39e2789c35bcf13d9fa1f2326420119
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10192
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp