rx: Add the add_and_read function to our atomics
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:51:43 +0000 (06:51 -0700)
commit2758aa7171063ac9a3c9943ad04115d21dfd8cb4
tree788eb1e6630a0e18af46ad7e84f300f599b813dc
parentb440d8ffcbb0ac58ecaa34a9c60fe27a0fc91026
rx: Add the add_and_read function to our atomics

Add rx_atomic_add_and_read, which lets us get the new value out
of an atomic addition operation.

Change-Id: If74b1357390329b8c59042d3154491a103fe0d6c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7974
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx_atomic.h