Windows: Release Notes updates for 1.6pre2
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 02:10:44 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 04:04:42 +0000 (20:04 -0800)
commit278798be3f4d16a27b73fa2d27df01fe704eb881
tree64dc5b3fe930ec9a2e0212f28cc5d51e14f97083
parent281f5bf5fbb0a546edcce62ef4e097ae9bbdbf73
Windows: Release Notes updates for 1.6pre2

A fairly thorough review of all sections to ensure that the information
is up to date.

Significant reformatting caused by XML editor.

Change-Id: Iad988b91091a02a7b5de2a1d1fae052fc5ee897f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3936
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml