Remove automated casting in rxgen 16/12116/6
authorChas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:19:38 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 03:51:57 +0000 (23:51 -0400)
commit279f9c54b4ccd8a55812ac8423a153d5c2deb0ab
treeb5f3fc0799de6a9e9e5ce600d7b3afa64978a62a
parent9823c576229f74fe4c308b5164149873e0fddbaf
Remove automated casting in rxgen

We should let the compiler warn us when we attempt to convert types that
should not be converted.

Change-Id: Ie9f5f6ab5d5978bbe5e741b1a20bfb4d36fb314c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12116
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rxgen/rpc_cout.c