Revert "util: Add base64 from Heimdal's roken"
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 12:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 12:23:46 +0000 (05:23 -0700)
commit27aed8fd27c2cf05c4172b33028a431e0e79daed
tree104dbc90c1989c0ef5b218de5be744f11ad61c8c
parent47da0d1e15ceef83ff99a25d48b92dc142b380f4
Revert "util: Add base64 from Heimdal's roken"

This reverts commit d552426b14d5f5befe74958a21bc9375d5312287.

util already has a base64.c, the Windows bits of this are half-baked,
and we need to find a config.h from somewhere so that this builds
cleanly.

Just back it out, until I can do it properly.

Change-Id: Iec3ef4579c8f83c7c00e03ad777489e287bbd2f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2909
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Makefile.in
src/util/Makefile.in
src/util/NTMakefile