Adjust configure defaults for 1.8
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 03:42:50 +0000 (23:42 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:55:07 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
commit27cb0d38885428474b0d42878fa2c539ce45b025
tree497608706ccbcae13172b077c0343b2973fc5529
parentf2d4ba8b61bfe51d2c2167190f0049c4ec94f220
Adjust configure defaults for 1.8

Disable pam; enable pthreaded ubik.
(Pam is actually not installed by default anyway, since it is
functionally part of kauth.)

pthreaded ubik is believed to be stable, and we want to move away
from LWP moving forward.

Change-Id: I14d20e3157df625a9e04059534bbb59268384213
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11483
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4