linux cache bypass by default
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:41:15 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:34:53 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
commit27d415d2b82c7ddceb3f9ec779a65b4e2c5a8141
treee4994299e890d88ac99303ac8e85bc9df25c7207
parent191dbb439d4b54d485a50c2670daaaacab5b2369
linux cache bypass by default

can't eject the ifdef yet as this is not fully portable now.
however, just enable it always.

Change-Id: Ia7a49a10377f308740ebd42027ac9748b073016e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2396
Tested-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4