rx: Split out rxi_NetSendError
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:56:22 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 03:42:55 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
commit27ee85123284b77004c757fec7cd6c9af3078e05
treef30eddefc671ad3a2fc9e95666fc47669f24d097
parenta7278eb5620507cd70086582cf539b4024b46194
rx: Split out rxi_NetSendError

This logic is duplicated in a couple of places. Just extract it into
its own little function for easier modification.

Change-Id: Iebcc460698beaee6f1cee4b4fb633b9a10e37213
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8109
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx_packet.c