Windows: fix keystroke delay in waitkey
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:27:37 +0000 (08:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 12:05:06 +0000 (05:05 -0700)
commit27f00bb29665d6a9c725817f105cfba48af4adbe
tree4bbae769d7bac73cceed5117d2967ed591b10fbc
parentaac929badb5e40a59ae77ae69fc43df8f6f376fc
Windows: fix keystroke delay in waitkey

Fix the keystroke delay in the pthreaded wait for key
function.

Change-Id: I79293ceca57a418d23b0a211f875c17b805f9391
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3268
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/lwp/waitkey.c