uafs: avoid unnecessary type-punning
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:11:38 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 03:57:22 +0000 (20:57 -0700)
commit281b5385855e98c9aa989bfba91451c56a1b73f1
treead35340853d84d986404598e9ff82acff20903f6
parent6060374216bb899280d619b1b5834ffcb6dad2d7
uafs: avoid unnecessary type-punning

There's no need to declare a separate buffer and initialize a structure
inside it when we can just instantiate the structure directly.

Change-Id: Idbcad31343ce7f074015f5921a4997d3f6c9799a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7798
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c