Linux: 2.6.38: dentry->d_count is not an atomic
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 02:55:27 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 22:38:28 +0000 (14:38 -0800)
commit281f5bf5fbb0a546edcce62ef4e097ae9bbdbf73
treeff71e0535e73060126639122964476eeea74e5f6
parentc4ceaa632d5bcf62272637665368768d772e962c
Linux: 2.6.38: dentry->d_count is not an atomic

d_count is now an int protected by the dentry's d_lock.
Take the lock when we use it, instead of using an atomic_*
function.

Change-Id: Ib70e4a5315cc343518fa983e47bc7ff925acfc7f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3883
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4