Windows: HAVE_TIMEGM provided by roken
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:53:25 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:41:47 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
commit286c41ad6bec8b0a72d07fa42aecd21c3d744f63
treedd04e895673e39f054ff7bc0f74cdfb5fe7af72e
parent1aa43164d565ff5fdb5c789d394229a090fe0a09
Windows: HAVE_TIMEGM provided by roken

Change-Id: I110e0667cdc68ab0877fe8c1d0a4f9e48e60621d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10067
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/config/afsconfig-windows.h